Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher

Mr Connel Boyle

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Mrs Jo Best

Safeguarding/Prevent Lead

Mr Connel Boyle

Deputy Safeguarding Prevent Lead

Miss Caroline Middleton

Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Terry Gibson

Teaching Staff

Seymour Class Teacher

Miss Caroline Middleton

Coles Class Teacher

Mrs Fee Wells

PPA Teacher

Mrs Mary MacKay

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Alison Hallesy, Mrs Jo Lock and Miss Nicki Hornby

Other Staff

Administration and Finance

Mrs Sarah Wright and Mrs Claire Salzer

Support Staff

Miss Nicki Hornby, Mrs Amy Cann, Miss Sarah Adams, Miss Emma Quartley and Mr David Stoodley

Out of Hours Provision and PE

provided by

Premier Sports and Mrs Mary Richardson

Middle Leadership Responsibilities